page contents

Latest Past Events

Hair Transplantation gone wrong?!

Virtual

Hear from the experts as they share their experience and knowledge in their hair transplantation journey. Speakers: Dr. Christian Bisanga Dr. John Cole Dr. Asim Shahmalak Details: Sunday, 10 May 4pm (UK, Ireland Time) 5pm (Italy, Sweden, Spain, Belgium time) 6pm (Greece time) 11pm (Singapore […]

Free

The New Norm In Aesthetic Medicine

Virtual

As patients are getting more educated and even more so to look for lasting results, Inside-out approach to an effortless look will be the new norm. In this webinar we will be talking about procedures from inside-out and outside-in. Suitable for aesthetic doctors and surgeons […]

Free

Patients Voice

Virtual

Gain valuable insights and understand your patient's needs and wants. What exactly are they looking for? Has the demand for aesthetic medicine and procedure change after the pandemic? and how? What are their views on social media and its impact on aesthetic procedures? How can […]

Free
error: Alert: Content is protected !!